A year later…

Do you know what happens when you don’t blog (or for that matter, even turn on your computer) for more than a year? Every application you used (Flickr, WordPress) is now totally different and you have to relearn it all! Guess I should start posting more again! To start us off…here are a couple shots from a roll of film I had developed today! They are from a road trip to the ocean last Summer.

And now that I’ve used up the 20 minutes of Blake-playing-alone-time trying to log into wordpress and remember how to post photos, I must go. More later…(just how much later this time!?).

storyboard-comp-1

, , ,

  1. #1 by Molly on March 27, 2013 - 5:05 pm

    Well hello there! I had you in my reader so I must have loved your blog as I only added a special few. Welcome back and I love your pics of the boys (and the puppy!). I’m a boy Mom myself so those gave me a smile :)

    • #2 by Kirsten Geyer on March 27, 2013 - 9:08 pm

      Hey Molly! Thanks! I see you are a quilter? Maybe that’s why you originally pinned me…I dabble a bit in quilting too! ;)

  2. #3 by leaca on March 27, 2013 - 7:12 pm

    all these are wonderful but my fave is the third one. love that sun haze.

  3. #4 by Mandi on March 28, 2013 - 12:26 am

    I know it’s hard to find time to post, but now that’ve you’ve got the logging-in part down, should go much faster. ;) Keep ‘em coming!

  4. #5 by angelinahue on March 28, 2013 - 1:48 pm

    The backlit photo of your boys is gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 248 other followers

