2013 Insta Review

I was going through pictures to send to the printer from 2013 this morning and I realized that BY FAR I use my iphone way more than I do my other cameras. While I could feel bad about that, I don’t. I love my iphone, seriously so much. It fits in my back pocket and is super discreet. The kids don’t give a whip if I pull it out to snap a picture and bottom line is it always always near me which means that I get so many shots that I wouldn’t normally.
I thought I would put together a little year end review for those of you that don’t follow me on instagram. :) Oh and I keep meaning to mention that I started another blog so come check it out at http://www.arrowandtheheart.com!

Each row is a month…starting with Jan (duh).

Untitled-1

  1. #1 by leacayoung on January 27, 2014 - 5:53 pm

    I use my phone so much more too but I also have more shots than I used to.

  2. #2 by Tanya Moss on January 28, 2014 - 7:54 pm

    I love the iphone too. So always there like you say and not fussy, an extension view to our natural everyday world. I like your new blog! Great food photography and styling, well done! I will be following : )

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 116 other followers

