NYC Photos

Since I failed miserably at updating my blog during my trip (I blame Mandi for making me have so much fun) here are some highlights.

Fuerza Bruta – All I can say is check out the link if you want more info. It truly is indescribable.
cool3

cool2

China town was delicious.

mmmmm

I kept being referred to as the “photographer” at Nisha’s bridal shower.

DSC_0153

Central Park was fun.

DSC_0237

It’s all Jazz and Roses at the Brooklyn Botanic Garden

DSC_0258

I would have taken a photo of Coen holding flowers for me when I arrived at the airport but my eyes were all clogged up with tears. I had so much fun but it’s great to be back with my sweeties.

, , ,

  1. #1 by noapathyallowed on June 4, 2008 - 6:05 am

    It was awesome and so much fun to have you here for a visit! You know you’re having a good time when you’re too busy to blog. 😉

Leave a Reply

