Model Husband

One more reason my husband rocks…after a day spent with Coen at the Fremont street fair (leaving mommy at home to do some “stuff” by herself) he agreed to pose for my first unofficial photo shoot. And even after threatening to post all the worst shots on my blog because he kept making me laugh-which is not the best way to capture an in focus shot-he still sat through 159 photos. Quite a guy, that Dave. I got a chance to try out the white balance feature of my camera and finally found a good use for the fabric I bought 2 years ago that I was going to sew into something super cool but instead has been sitting in Coen’s closet. Yay me! Here are the (pathetically only) best shots.

Cutie pie in a tie

Where do I look?

Best one

This is my favorite, by far. You can tell it’s toward the end of the shoot.

Getting irritated

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

