Me, me, ME!!

It’s really hard to take pictures of yourself…so why not have a two year old take them?! Amy inspired this photo shoot with some great pictures she sent of her son’s amazing photo skills. I downloaded a free trial of some photo editing software and had much fun today trying it out.  Here they are.

Just playing

His perspective

Click, click, click

Blowing kisses

  1. #1 by Mandi on July 14, 2008 - 11:01 pm

    These are great! Talent definitely runs in the family. 😉

  2. #2 by laura on July 15, 2008 - 2:18 pm

    Very nice photos! He’s so talented and has a pretty mommy to boot! 🙂 Thanks for playing at Dolce Pics! How do you like Lightroom so far?

  3. #3 by Amber on July 15, 2008 - 3:36 pm

    Beautiful Kirsten! I love your blowing kisses photo.

  4. #4 by Jill on July 18, 2008 - 3:26 pm

    Pretty Mamma! Love these photos. I have thousands of photos, and very few of me since I’m usually behind the lense. I’ll have to try getting D to take a few of me.

Leave a Reply

