Back to the basics

After yesterday’s frustrating photo editing experience I decided to start shooting in manual mode. For some reason this is really intimidating to me. It’s like I’m saying to world “Hey look! I’m a real photographer! I don’t need to stinkin’ presets!” I have to say, I like it already…here are some pictures of my first try in -da da da DA! – Manual Mode.

S'mores

,

  1. #1 by Mandi on July 19, 2008 - 12:57 am

    I love this pics! Coen’s red t-shirt really pops. And it looks delicious!

  2. #2 by Amber on July 25, 2008 - 10:13 am

    Mmmmmmm s’mores.
    I haven’t enjoyed a s’more in years.

    Nice fedora too, you look great in it.

Leave a Reply

