I don’t usually take naps…

because I end-up not being able to go to bed until very late…with nothing to do…except take silly pictures of silly things. Dave actually said “yikes!” when I started setting up for this shot.

Gloves

Creepy huh?

  1. #1 by Feanare on August 10, 2008 - 12:33 am

    Actually more funny (in a good way) than creepy. I love that “what the @@@ is happening” – feeling I look at it. Simply because the glove is stretched to it’s extreme, which does maybe give a creepy feeling.
    Anyway, I like this one. – A lot…

    Enjoy your day! 🙂
    – Feanare

  2. #2 by Jonni on August 11, 2008 - 6:09 pm

    Creepy but in such a cool creepy way. I love it! The metallic sheen of the glove is really awesome with the black background. Too funny what Dave said. 😉

    Hugs,
    Jonni

  3. #3 by laura - dolcepics on August 19, 2008 - 1:59 am

    This is cool! Did you use a flash to black on the background or was it taken in front of a backdrop? I like the effect!

Leave a Reply

