Whoa…

…check this out! They’re from Seattle too, gotta love that!

**Update** I’ve been admiring a lot of photographers that use a Hasselblad camera…and decided to check them out…and the site was looking all promising with their…

If you thought you couldn’t afford a Hasselblad. Think again.

…campaign, until I scrolled down to this highly affordable camera. I was wondering what to do with the eighteen grand burning a hole in my pocket…now I know! Dave is gonna LOVE this.

  1. #1 by kirida on September 17, 2008 - 4:53 am

    are you part of the seattle flickr group? chase jarvis has done several meetups in his studio or crazy locations like airplane hangars.

  2. #2 by killlashandra on September 17, 2008 - 8:56 am

    Neato! Great kung fu action sequence! Such cool stuff comes out of Seattle, I wish it rained less. 😉

  3. #3 by Jonni on September 17, 2008 - 9:40 pm

    oh too funny, Wish I had an extra 18 grand to spend on it…must be nice for those tich folks (lol). 🙂 I was hoping it was $18 minus the 3 extra (but significant) zeros.

    Jonni

  4. #4 by Jonni on September 17, 2008 - 9:41 pm

    BTW, Seattle rocks. Some of my all time favorite music groups came from there.

    Hugs,
    J

  5. #5 by Dave on September 18, 2008 - 2:48 pm

    Whatever my girl wants! Let’s see if we sell both cars, the washer and dryer, the fridge, my keyboard, bass and guitar, your guitar… hmmmm…. I guess you’ll need to keep the computer… I think after that we’ll only need to raise about 10 or 9,000…. OH! the 401k and IRA that should do it! Sweet, we’re all set babe!…….. someday sweetie, someday. mwaa

Leave a Reply

