Fall

016/365

Fall is one of my very favorite seasons…especially fall in Seattle. It usually stays pretty warm all through September, but you can bring out your cute sweaters for the walk to work, the leaves are turning beautiful colors and haven’t started to annoy you with their “you better rake me up before I turn into a big matted mess” taunts. The weather is perfect for chasing Coen around the park and the sun starts to go down a little earlier which makes for good snuggle time in the evenings. Everything just feels cozy.

  1. #1 by Jonni on September 30, 2008 - 6:56 pm

    Oooh, I love Fall too! It is my absolute favorite season. I really love this photo Kirsten. Did hubby take it or did you use a timer? I love the leaves and your expression. So awesome. 🙂

    Hugs,
    Jonni

Leave a Reply

