021/365

021/365

Would you ever guess this was taken on the floor of my kitchen? Maybe someday I’ll pan back and take a shot of the ridiculous set-ups I have to use in our teeny tiny house to get some of these photos.

I love gerber daisies…

, ,

  1. #1 by Blazey on October 4, 2008 - 3:49 pm

    Can I just say, I am loving your 365 project? Such fun and different stuff. And I’m with you – gerber daisies are my favorite ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. #2 by Christina on October 4, 2008 - 9:19 pm

    Kristen, you are awesome. Your 365 photos are just blowing me away. Such creativity!

  3. #3 by Jill on October 4, 2008 - 11:06 pm

    Oooooooo, Gerber Daisies were my wedding flower! I just LOVE this shot. You are SOOOOOO Creative, girl. And only after 5 months of taking pics? Such talent! I hope your fall is going well. We are finally getting our house ready for the new baby. That’s called procratination!

  4. #4 by tracey on October 5, 2008 - 1:38 am

    i would love to see a pan back shot!! you’ve got to reveal some of your secrets! : )

  5. #5 by Dave on October 5, 2008 - 5:41 pm

    beautiful! you forgot to mention that on top of ridiculous setups in a tiny house you were trying to work around an overly tired husband and overly energetic 2 year old… you’re so Rad

  6. #6 by killlashandra on October 6, 2008 - 3:34 pm

    You could be in a lovelace healthcare commercial with that shot! They are a healthcare provider down here and use flowers just like that in all their ads. Great shot!

  7. #7 by Jonni on October 6, 2008 - 9:17 pm

    This is a beautiful shot and the color is so pretty. You never cease to amaze me with your talent. I love that you used this photo on your Flickr profile too.

    Hugs,
    Jonni
    ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

