I’m honored…

The amazingly talented women over at Shutter Sisters chose one of my photos to be featured in “One Sweet Shot” for October. The group of women who run the site…along with all of the readers are a daily inspiration to me and I really can’t begin to tell you how thrilled I am about this…go on over and see what they said about me. **blush** **blush**

, ,

  1. #1 by jody on October 12, 2008 - 5:07 pm

    woooooooooot! You’re amazing woman! Keep up the great work =)

  2. #2 by Jonni on October 12, 2008 - 6:50 pm

    SHHHHHHHWEET! Rock on with your bad self girlfriend! You so deserve this and I think you are the best and I am so glad so many other people agree. That was an amazing shot and I really loved it when I saw it on your blog. You are so creative.

    Hugs,
    Jonni

  3. #3 by MGF on October 12, 2008 - 8:09 pm

    I saw this this morning and thought WOW. Cool, what an honor.

  4. #4 by Christina on October 14, 2008 - 9:09 am

    Rock on, girl! You’re awesome, and clearly I’m not the only one to recognize that! You deserve the recognition!

  5. #5 by Lish on October 14, 2008 - 2:24 pm

    Nice work! That’s so exciting to get such a glowing review!!

Leave a Reply

