Just because…

Bathtime

…I thought y’all might appreciate a little break from me, me, ME!!! And I wanted to remind myself to take more pictures of Coen while he still has this cute baby face.

  1. #1 by leaca on October 27, 2008 - 10:49 pm

    such a cute little guy.

  2. #2 by renee @ FIMBY on October 28, 2008 - 6:00 am

    I’m not tired of photos of you, they’re so creative. I especially loved the mask one – wow. But this is such a sweet shot of your Coen. Look at those big eyes and little pink lips, I’d be framing this one!

  3. #3 by ELK on October 28, 2008 - 6:19 am

    kristen ~he is a dream…

    funny I switched to black and white and featured my “baby” which I do not normally do on my site …on the same wave length today.

  4. #4 by Christina on October 28, 2008 - 10:07 am

    Oh yes, we needed a Coen fix! Gosh is he sweet.

    But, I’m not tired of your creative SPs either!

  5. #5 by Jill on October 28, 2008 - 1:42 pm

    Such a sweet boy face. Gotta savor those moments and try to remember them when you are in the midst of a meltdown!

  6. #6 by killlashandra on October 28, 2008 - 2:42 pm

    Beautiful close up. What gorgeous stormy grey eyes. But it’s the expression you captured that’s too precious. That little quirk. 😉

  7. #7 by gkgirl on October 28, 2008 - 5:59 pm

    awwwwww….
    he is adorable…

    but then,
    i can see where he gets it from
    :0)

    {oh…and did i mention? i adore the name!}

  8. #8 by MGF on October 30, 2008 - 11:16 am

    The half smile is great.

  9. #9 by Jonni on November 6, 2008 - 10:59 pm

    He is so beautiful Kirsten. How could you not fall in love with that gorgeous face?

    Hugs,
    Jonni

Leave a Reply

