Just one of those days

I’ve been really slacking on the blogging lately…forgive me. Dave has been working a lot…and when he’s not working he’s been playing shows with his hip hop group, Southside…and recording an album, too! Pretty awesome. But by the time I get dinner fixed and Coen off to bed and my 365 photo done, I don’t really have more energy for anything else. I promise to get back on this thing when I have some more time (hahahaha!!) and something more interesting to say. But if you miss me you can always check out my daily “selfie” here. But for those of you who are to lazy to click on links (I hear you!) here is my shot from today. Pretty much sums it up.

046/365

  1. #1 by leaca on October 30, 2008 - 10:51 pm

    life gets crazy. congrats to your Dave.

  2. #2 by MGF on October 31, 2008 - 6:19 am

    Really you are doing so much by your self that it is wonder that you are able to get this great picture after a long day.

    Wish i looked so good at 8pm after a long day.

  3. #3 by Erin on October 31, 2008 - 7:47 am

    Beautiful shot! Hope your life settles down a bit for you.

  4. #4 by Jonni on November 6, 2008 - 10:57 pm

    That’s so cool about Dave’s group. Kirsten, I really love this photo of you. It is simply striking and you are completely baring your soul in it. So beautiful.

    Hugs,
    Jonni

Leave a Reply

