I was crossing my fingers…

…and I guess it worked! Thanks to everyone who Ba-ROCKED the vote!! Wooooohoooo!

052/365

, ,

  1. #1 by Wanda on November 5, 2008 - 12:16 am

    I think I was holding my breath. I voted. Yes, I did. Yes we can.

  2. #2 by Mandi on November 5, 2008 - 2:31 am

    I was crossing mine too when I fell asleep last night. What a great thing to wake up to!

  3. #3 by Amber on November 5, 2008 - 10:21 am

    YES WE DID!!!!!!

  4. #4 by killlashandra on November 5, 2008 - 2:25 pm

    I like the crossed fingers and the sticker. Nice bit of composition there. And thank goodness for the end of election commercials. 😉

  5. #5 by Jill on November 5, 2008 - 2:55 pm

    Awesome pic, you are so hilarious!!! I voted too! Whoo Hoo!

  6. #6 by Jonni on November 6, 2008 - 10:50 pm

    I voted too and I have never been prouder to be an American when the results came in. This is a great photo. 🙂

    Hugs,
    Jonni

  7. #7 by gkgirl on November 7, 2008 - 8:39 pm

    heeeeee…
    love this photo…
    :O)

Leave a Reply

