New photo slideshow…

Since I have been lame about uploading photos onto my blog lately…I thought I’d make a little slideshow with some of my more recent Project 365 photos.

I hope you are all staying warm and enjoying the holiday feeling!

Click here to see the slideshow!

, ,

  1. #1 by Christina on December 19, 2008 - 8:31 pm

    Every single one of them – wow, they’re all spectacular!

  2. #2 by MGF on December 19, 2008 - 8:53 pm

    Inspired by you the other day, I tried to get a self portrait. Man it was hard to set up all the setting and than do the self timer.
    What’s your tricks, if you want to share sometime: A how to if you will……

    The slide show was great.

  3. #3 by Wanda on December 19, 2008 - 9:29 pm

    Thanks for the synopsis. These are wonderful and you have a beautiful subject to shoot. Cute kid, too.

    I wonder if I will do my 365? Hmm…guess we’ll see.

  4. #4 by Jonni on December 29, 2008 - 11:02 pm

    Okay, I know I sound like a broken record but wow! Great job on the photos and the slideshow. Just wondering Kirsten, do you shoot completely in manual?

    hugs,
    Jonni

Leave a Reply

