The best parts of life are in the outtakes

Every time I review a set of photos, my favorites always end up being the ones that are totally unscripted – happy and spontaneous. Here are a few more from the session I did yesterday…a few of the outtakes that I think really capture the Perry family’s soul.

Speaking of soul (sole) heehee…for a few minutes while getting some brother and sister shots…this cute little foot kept popping into the frame…hmmm, I wonder who it could have been? What a funny little guy!

Peery_079_edit_color

Peery_004_edit_b&w

Peery_024_color

Peery_137_edit_b&w copy

  1. #1 by ELK on January 13, 2009 - 6:22 am

    yes ~the 2nd one ~little guy glee!

  2. #2 by killlashandra on January 13, 2009 - 7:42 am

    What an adorable little foot! The outtakes are almost as good as the picture perfect ones. 😉

  3. #3 by katherine on January 13, 2009 - 10:02 am

    The last B&W is very nice. I like the composition and the tonal qualities.

    -k

  4. #4 by Jill on January 13, 2009 - 10:13 am

    Oh, I am so in love with the foot shot! You really are talented, Kirsten. 🙂 I’m all teary-eyed over here.

  5. #5 by Christina on January 13, 2009 - 12:14 pm

    That little foot!! love it. outtakes are so much fun.

  6. #6 by Jamie on January 13, 2009 - 1:36 pm

    I love that foot picture! So cool.

  7. #7 by Wanda on January 13, 2009 - 6:33 pm

    I would never have thought this was an outtake post. Looks pretty darned spectacular to me!

  8. #8 by Jonni on January 14, 2009 - 9:44 pm

    I agree, the outtakes are the best! These do not look like outtakes though. They are gorgeous.

    hugs,
    Jonni

Leave a Reply

