Farrow

I had my second newborn shoot this morning…I have to say I’m lovin’ it! Baby Farrow is 3 weeks old and just the sweetest little thing ever…and check out her hair!! She was as alert as could be but I managed to get her to sleep for some “traditional” newborn pics.
Thanks Teri and Matt for letting me hang out with you this morning! You are truly blessed to have such a precious little girl. I hope you enjoy the sneak peek!

Yoder_21_b&w

Yoder_28_color

Yoder_31_b&w

Yoder_35_color

Yoder_12_color2 

Yoder_66_b&w

Yoder_89_color

Yoder_83_b&w

,

  1. #1 by renee @ FIMBY on January 18, 2009 - 7:32 pm

    I’m so inspired. You’re doing awesome things with photography – going places. And these newborn shots – amazing!

  2. #2 by Jamie on January 18, 2009 - 7:44 pm

    Dang girl! You just keep getting better. These turned out awesome!

  3. #3 by Wanda on January 18, 2009 - 10:50 pm

    Gorgeous! …the baby and the photos. I am truly, duly impressed.

  4. #4 by Christina on January 19, 2009 - 9:28 am

    Kristen, you my dear are amazing. These are all just incredible. How did you get SO good, SO fast? I’m waiting for an official announcement that you’re going into business..

  5. #5 by Jill on January 19, 2009 - 4:30 pm

    Love these pics, girl! You are sooooo talented.

  6. #6 by killlashandra on January 20, 2009 - 2:01 pm

    Too precious! And look at all that wonderful hair. I have to wonder if my second child will have any hair or not. W.W. did not and had a slight bought of cradle cap that I think stunted his hair growth for several months. 😉

  7. #7 by Nikole on January 22, 2009 - 7:30 am

    These are gorgeous. I particularly like the last three – you really captured the love and awe of the family in those shots. Nice work!

  8. #8 by Jonni on February 9, 2009 - 7:41 pm

    Great job Kirsten. These photos are gorgeous and I really love all the creative things you have been doing lately.

    Hugs,
    Jonni

Leave a Reply

