7 Questions

So this just goes to show you guys what a truly lame blogger I am…

About a month ago a fellow photographer (and a personal inspiration to me) Leaca interviewed me for her photography blog.  She does a really fantastic interview series called “7 Questions” and I was truly thrilled that she want to do one on me! You can go over there to check it out…hey late is better than never, right? And make sure you read some of the other interviews that she’s done, too…very cool stuff.

One last thing…I somehow managed to delete all my sidebar links to my favorite sites, which is just as well since I hadn’t updated it since I started this blog. I found a bunch of really inspiring sites and it is my personal goal this week to get it back up and running again! Who knew blogging had this much administration stuff to worry about?

Oh and one more shot from the other day…check it out, you can see our house in the bubble!
_DSC0511

,

  1. #1 by Wanda on January 26, 2009 - 10:26 am

    That shot is amazing!

    And the interview is pretty cool, too.

  2. #2 by Christina on January 26, 2009 - 12:28 pm

    Great interview, m’dear! And the picture? Another example of why we love you.

  3. #3 by simplyblogged on January 26, 2009 - 10:59 pm

    Thanks for the shout out. =]

  4. #4 by Jonni on February 9, 2009 - 7:32 pm

    That is so great that you were featured in the interview. Can’t wait to read more. Also, the bubble picture of Coen is great. Kirsten, I swear to god, you are so talented and look like you have taking photos your whole life.

    Hugs,
    Jonni

Leave a Reply

