One more for the road

_DSC1172_b&w

I’m headed South to Seaside Oregon for a long weekend with my girls! We all celebrated our 30th birthdays over the last few months so we thought that deserved a special all girls weekend! I hope to do a few portrait sessions, hang at the beach, sleep in, giggle in my pajamas, stay up too late and just generally act like I’m NOT 30.

Have a great weekend folks!

  1. #1 by simplyblogged on February 26, 2009 - 2:58 pm

    that sounds like so much fun. take a lot of pics…..or does what happen in Oregon, stay in Oregon????

  2. #2 by Lee-Ann on February 26, 2009 - 5:58 pm

    have fun! rejuve and play safe!

  3. #3 by Mandi on February 26, 2009 - 11:38 pm

    Have a great time, and wish everyone happy belated 30 for me!

  4. #4 by Amber on February 27, 2009 - 9:35 am

    Happy dirty thirty girls!
    Welcome to the third floor.

  5. #5 by Wanda on February 28, 2009 - 2:52 pm

    Girl Time! Welcome to Oregon…have a great time.

  6. #6 by killlashandra on March 2, 2009 - 10:41 am

    Hope you had an excellent girlie weekend. Those are so much fun. I have to admit that’s something I miss. I have so few friends down here that having a girls night out rarely happen, unless it’s with my Mom. Which is ok too. 😉

  7. #7 by Jonni on March 2, 2009 - 7:41 pm

    What fun! I LOVE your new blog redesign. You are so talented. Hope you girls have fun, but I know you will! 🙂

    Hugs,
    Jonni

Leave a Reply

