I’m no Barbara Walters

Christina over at Momology did a really cute little interview with her daughter a few days ago. I really wanted to do a similar interview with Coen for his birthday but this was all I got…

Me: What is your favorite food?

Coen: No!

Me: Okay…What is something that you do really well?

Coen: STOP! Why are you asking me those silly questions? Why don’t you ask me if I want to go bowling or if I want to go to the Bouncy Place? That would be a good question.

I was laughing so hard and that was about as far as we got…maybe next year.

He models for M&Ms…
_DSC1435

I think this scary face was taken a bit too far…
lil devil

, ,

  1. #1 by Christina on March 9, 2009 - 7:16 pm

    Oh my gosh! That kid is a riot. And wow, he talks well. I’ll tell you, I had a hard time getting N to answer all the questions. I just snuck them in here and there in the middle of other stuff, to catch her off guard.

    Coen’s wrinkly nose and sharp little choppers do make for an adorably scary face!

  2. #2 by killlashandra on March 10, 2009 - 7:37 am

    I love the bouncy place! Oh that is something mine would say too. Forget answering boring questions lets get to the good stuff. πŸ˜‰ Love the color tones in that shot next to the old paint peeling shed. Although the scary shot, wow, with a little more editing I bet you could come up with quite the vamp look for him. I’m totally teasing. πŸ˜€

  3. #3 by Wanda on March 10, 2009 - 7:01 pm

    Great interview! Honest. Articulate. To the point.

  4. #4 by robin bird on March 12, 2009 - 7:52 am

    it has been fun to visit your blog, enjoy your humor and see your wonderfully creative and technically awesome photography!

  5. #5 by Jonni on March 24, 2009 - 8:01 pm

    What a funny conversation. I really love the photos and what a great background. πŸ™‚

    Hugs,
    Jonni

  6. #6 by bnc on May 22, 2009 - 8:09 pm

    I love your pics. Nice work! You are the best. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

