Seattle Family Photography – Fremont Photoshoot

I spent last Saturday afternoon photographing an adorable family from Brazil. Their son, Nicolas, kept us running the entire time! And as is typical for one year olds he did NOT want to stay still for any poses…which is fine by me, since I tend to veer more towards documentary style photos anyway! My thighs are still recovering from chasing him all around Fremont!

How adorable is this little guy?!
_DSC1566

_DSC1645 copy

Nobody can make a child laugh like their Mama…
_DSC1696

_DSC1695

This is one of my favorites from the session. You can just tell that these two are total buddys.
_DSC1723 copy

P.S. I will have a personal post update soon, cross my fingers! I’ve been nedglecting my poor little bloggy…and I promise to make it up to you!

  1. #1 by Lee-Ann on April 7, 2009 - 3:52 pm

    what a smile on the kiddo! Great shots! I love the vibrancy!

  2. #2 by Pamela on April 7, 2009 - 5:25 pm

    Of course as his grandma i think he is beautiful. Great job.

  3. #3 by MGF on April 7, 2009 - 5:58 pm

    So Crisp. Well Done.

  4. #4 by Wanda on April 7, 2009 - 6:38 pm

    These are outrageously good! And I’ve missed your blogg-i-ness. Come back soon.

  5. #5 by Jamie on April 8, 2009 - 9:56 am

    These turned out great Kirsten! The colors are awesome and they all have a ton of emotion. I’m totally jealous of little man’s gorgeous eye lashes! That first shot is so precious. Nice job. I bet they’ll love’em!

  6. #6 by Christina on April 8, 2009 - 6:52 pm

    These are awesome, Kristen! What a fun session – and SO great that you’re doing sessions now!!

  7. #7 by Amber on April 9, 2009 - 8:48 am

    A beautiful family. Well done. Love the bright colors.
    Go Kirsten!

  8. #8 by killlashandra on April 10, 2009 - 12:58 pm

    He has a wonderful smile! I bet that was a funny and entertaining shoot to do full of lots of laughter. 🙂

  9. #9 by renee @ FIMBY on April 13, 2009 - 3:15 am

    great shots and that baby boy has the most gorgeous eyes – and you got it!

  10. #10 by Jonni on April 15, 2009 - 10:42 am

    Great job Kirsten. These shots are beautiful and what an adorable family.

    Hugs,
    Jonni

  11. #11 by arlenegiddings on April 21, 2009 - 9:38 am

    awwww…
    these are adorable!!

  12. #12 by Jonni on April 27, 2009 - 6:15 pm

    Where are you chickie? 🙂

Leave a Reply

