Take 2 – Farrow

The lovely little miss Farrow let me come back and snap some more pics of her.  She is seriously one of the cutest little girlies I have ever seen! Her hair is out-of-control adorable! Here is a little sampling of some of my favs!

_DSC2061_b&w

_DSC2140

_DSC2130

I love thier little gate! Check out the doggies!
_DSC2119

Paws!
_DSC2092

I couldn’t help but snap a few pics of the dogs…I have some doggy envy going on!
_DSC2114

_DSC2219

There are so many more cute ones…but now I must go lay in a bath tub of ice water and try to beat this sweltering heat! Ugh! Happy Tuesday!

  1. #1 by Christina on July 29, 2009 - 6:19 am

    sweetness! I adore #1 and 3. Hope you’re doing well!

  2. #2 by Open Ended Blog on July 29, 2009 - 7:03 am

    I LOVE little miss Farrow’s flower dress. She looks adorable!

  3. #3 by Wanda on July 29, 2009 - 9:59 am

    Oh, my. She is terminally adorable!

  4. #4 by Jamie on July 29, 2009 - 1:03 pm

    what a lil cutie! I bet that was a fun shoot. I seriously have doggie envie too. How are you? Hope the fam is doing well!

  5. #5 by gkgirl on August 11, 2009 - 5:24 am

    what an adorable little girl…
    love these shots!
    and the puppies!
    so cute…

Leave a Reply

