Babies, babies everywhere!

It seems as if everywhere I look I see a pregnant lady or a newborn (or is it just me?).

One of my favorite co-workers had her baby a few weeks ago and I have been begging her to let me come over and snap some pics of her little guy since I found out she was pregnant. He is such a little cutie and it was really fun to see his mommy in mommy mode! Here are my favs! I hope you like!

_DSC2279_b&w

_DSC2329

_DSC2332

_DSC2402_b&w

_DSC2355

_DSC2409

,

  1. #1 by Open Ended Blog on August 17, 2009 - 7:19 pm

    I don’t know why, but I LOVE to see babies yawn. I just think it’s precious! This little man is a very handsome boy.

  2. #2 by Lee-Ann on August 18, 2009 - 9:44 am

    you are so darn talented!!

  3. #3 by His Parents on August 18, 2009 - 4:22 pm

    These pictures are wonderful! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your amazing skills with our little guy!

  4. #4 by Jonni on August 19, 2009 - 5:27 pm

    Hey chick,

    I know I have been such a bad blogger buddy lately. Just checking in and I am absolutely LOVING all the awesome images you are rocking and the baby quilt is so beautiful. I wish I had the talent to make beautiful things like that.

    Hope you are feeling well and you all are doing great. Please give Coen a big kiss from us.

    Hugs,
    Jonni

  5. #5 by Jill on August 23, 2009 - 10:33 am

    Beautiful pics! Can’t wait to see some of your precious little one coming. 🙂

  6. #6 by killlashandra on August 24, 2009 - 9:43 am

    So if I come to Seattle with my new baby you’ll take pictures right? 🙂

    Adorable shots.

  7. #7 by gkgirl on September 30, 2009 - 8:38 am

    ohhhhhhhh…so cute!!

  1. Sophia ~ Seattle Newborn Photography « Something Cheeky

Leave a Reply

