I hate coming up with blog post titles

Will someone please tell this little cutie to stop waking up 5 times a night already! Mommy is tired and she doesn’t sleep in anymore since she has to get up for work at 6am and this whole nurse-every-45min deal is starting to get old fast and she is WAAAY too tired at night to actually try getting you back to sleep without nursing, which would, ironically, probably solve the problem anyway.

DSC_4767

Oh yeah and I made a fancy bib for Blake’s insane drool…don’t look too close though because the back of it is totally jacked up, the binding was impossible to get around those tight curves. I used the prefold cloth diapers we bought and used for only a month because we are NOT INTERESTED IN DOING MORE LAUNDRY! Sorry, earth, this family will have to find another way of saving you. I think the diapers will be prefect for  catching drippy drools though! I am going to make some more once I figure out a better way of doing the binding.

DSC_4750

  1. #1 by Mandi on May 1, 2010 - 1:03 am

    Sis, you’re a superstar for being able to do it all in the first place!

  2. #2 by Open Ended Blog on May 2, 2010 - 6:42 am

    Kirsten, I’m so impressed. You are talented and it just comes out very easily. I wish I could do have the things you do. Oh my goodness!

Leave a Reply

