Winner(s)!

With a whooping 10 comments (see I told you had a good chance of winning, lol!) I drew the winner number which is…………………………………………..6! Erin Faye it’s your lucky day! (I didn’t mean that to rhyme…it just did!) I hope this tiny handmade quilt finds a cozy spot in your home!

DSC_5062

And since I am feeling so generous (and my hubby is starting to catch on to my fabric hoarding ways) I decided to draw another winner for a gallon sized ziplock bag stuffed full of some of my favorite scrap fabrics. So …………….number 3!!! Renee! I have been following her blog for a long time now and even though I don’t usually comment on other people’s blogs unless I REALLY feel the need…I love catching up on her family’s adventures.

DSC_5086

Both numbers were drawn with the random number generator at RANDOM.ORG. So Faye and Renee (another rhyme! I love it when that happens!) email me your addresses and I will send these prizes out this weekend!

p.s. Even if you didn’t win this contest…you are still all winners in my book! Have a greeeeeat Friday!

  1. #1 by Erin Faye on June 11, 2010 - 8:46 am

    Yippee!! I am so excited. Thanks!

  2. #2 by renee @ FIMBY on June 11, 2010 - 9:41 am

    Well… ok then. But I really wanted that quilt ; )
    (ps. thanks)

  3. #3 by Jill on June 12, 2010 - 8:08 pm

    Bummer….I totally missed this contest. 😦 Oh well….congrats to the winners! You are so amaing at quilt making, Kirsten!

  4. #4 by Amber on June 16, 2010 - 6:39 pm

    Well, Renee can make one with all those yummy colors of tid-bits! Such a prize!

Leave a Reply

