Such a tease…

I had an **awesome** family session this morning…we had to reschedule our shoot from last weekend since it was raining and WINDY…but I think Mother Nature had our back. Today was so perfect…the light, the colors…and of course the beautiful family that shared their morning with me. Here is a little teaser…more, so much more, to come soon!

Family session ~ teaser

  1. #1 by Open Ended Blog on November 1, 2010 - 5:45 am

    Myn little niece is so gorgeous. Jill was telling me about the great experience the family had during the photo shoot. I can’t wait to see the images. I will try be patient!

  2. #2 by Jill on November 1, 2010 - 6:56 am

    OMG!! You are a TEASE!! But I love it. I can’t wait to see more. Thanks again for such a wonderful and fun morning. Jeremy even said to me, “That was really fun!”

  3. #3 by Jamie on November 1, 2010 - 2:25 pm

    I LOVE this! What a perfect fall portrait. Can’t wait to see the rest!

Leave a Reply

