Family Session Video – J2D2

As promised…J2D2 family video. I have to say that Dave is so inspiring to work with. He is AWESOME with kids and gets them to do the cutest things. This video totally made me teary…he just captured them so perfectly. I hope you enjoy watching!

  1. #1 by Jill on November 5, 2010 - 3:42 pm

    Oh, I’m all teary too. What a beautiful song and amazing photos/video. I LOVE it. You and Dave are a GREAT team.

  2. #2 by Terry and Sandy Larsen on November 5, 2010 - 5:49 pm

    Another great production that touches the heart and offers an opportunity to get to know the family in a “snap shot” of their life.
    The integration of stills and video are invisible. Keep up the great work.

  3. #3 by Open Ended Blog on November 7, 2010 - 2:11 pm

    Oh my! This video made me cry in a good way. Thank you for sharing!

  4. #4 by Jamie on November 8, 2010 - 11:33 am

    In the words of my nephew, “awwww, kyooot!” Well done. šŸ™‚

  5. #5 by Traci on November 15, 2010 - 2:00 pm

    Wonderful work! Can I ask who the song artist is? It such a great tune!

    • #6 by Kirsten Geyer on November 17, 2010 - 8:05 pm

      Isn’t it a wonderful song…Keb’ Mo’.

Leave a Reply

