Babyface

I was just going through some old photos and, ack!, my baby is quickly losing his baby face! These photos were taken last September and I’m embarrassed to say I don’t have that many more since then.

Must. Remedy. That.

Blake is right at that age that renders him unable to sit still for a moment. But try I must…before those chubby cheeks and squishy thighs disappear altogether.

Baby face

And this one…well, he’s practically a man. Sigh…where does the time go?

Coen

  1. #1 by dave on January 23, 2011 - 7:36 am

    So true So true

  2. #2 by Jill on January 26, 2011 - 8:44 pm

    They grow so fast….I just LOVE that pic of Coen. What a lil man, for sure!

Leave a Reply

