Portrait of a tantrum

“Oh. Crap. Mama put me down. No, no…I’m fine. I can handle this.”
Portrait of a tantrum

“Nope…I can’t do it…I NEED her. I can’t believe she’s doing this to me!!”
Portrait of a tantrum

“This is the worst thing ever!!!!”
Portrait of a tantrum

“HOLD ME!!!!!”
Portrait of a tantrum

“SERIOUSLY!!!”
Portrait of a tantrum

  1. #1 by Jill on January 27, 2011 - 11:40 am

    LOVE this. So adorable…even when they cry.

  2. #2 by Mandi on January 27, 2011 - 11:47 am

    Oh my gosh, even his tantrums are cute. And I can’t believe what a spitting image he is of you when you were little!

  3. #3 by Molly on January 27, 2011 - 11:58 am

    Love the boots!

  4. #4 by Amber on January 27, 2011 - 12:01 pm

    Oh man. Being an expectant Mama myself, I may never cut the hair if this is more heartbreaking for you than him. Just look at that face! We’ll have a hippy long haired babe, like Devandra Banhart’s song.

  5. #5 by Traci on January 28, 2011 - 8:29 am

    Hilarious!

Leave a Reply

