Camera phone round-up

A couple of months ago I bought a camera phone. Ha! Remember when people used to ask “is it a camera phone?” Nowadays EVERY phone is a camera…you don’t even have to ask.

Anyway, I bought this particular camera because it boasted the one of the best camera phones available and since I don’t often lug my DSLR around when just out and about with the boys, I wanted something that would take a semi-decent photo AND fit in my pocket. Now I just have to get used to remembering that I can actually take photos with it (and not use a bunch of curse words when my children have already left the image finder by the time the shutter finally clicks).

mosaic55db8c004dc5041ea11eda18438a312706ca0578

  1. #1 by Mandi on February 2, 2011 - 12:58 am

    Sweet shots!

  2. #2 by Jill on February 13, 2011 - 8:35 pm

    Love the candids from the camera phone. I totally feel you on the shutter speed….it sucks when you are trying to capture those fast moving kiddos!

Leave a Reply

