Sick

image

This a test post from my phone so bear with me. šŸ™‚

My poor child has an ear infection. While not his first one…it is the first one that has warranted treatment (mainly because I can’t stand to see him in pain).

In Coen’s words “the best thing about being sick is that your mommy and daddy will bring you whatever you need…and you get to watch lots of tv”.

Best part for me…he’s extra snuggly.

  1. #1 by Mandi on February 3, 2011 - 12:25 am

    Oh no, poor thing! Hope he’s feeling better soon.

  2. #2 by Molly on February 3, 2011 - 3:50 am

    Awwwww …..

    My middle son was never a snuggler. His signature move was arching his back when you tried to hold him so he’s slide off your lap. I have to admit that I got a little joy when he was sick because he’d want to sit in my lap or cuddle up by me on the couch. I hope your little guy is better soon and back to running around the house.

  3. #3 by Clarissa on February 3, 2011 - 9:00 pm

    Aww…feel better, Coen!

  4. #4 by Amber on February 7, 2011 - 5:39 pm

    Poor little guy, and now poor Mama!! Hope this is the end of the ear infection episodes at your house.

Leave a Reply

